At Dolphin we strive to provide our customers with the products and services that meet and even exceed their expectations. Based on our excellent product knowledge, technically advanced systems and ‘can do’ attitude, we aim to work closely with all our clients to deliver the ultimate package of services.

Our team are always happy to help and would be delighted to talk through any upcoming projects you may have, just give us a call or drop us an email. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Matthew

Matthew Vincent
MD & Chief Designer

matthew@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

Sales and Office Team

Stef Goodwin cropped

Stef Goodwin
Sales and Marketing Manager

Based in our West Mersea loft

stef.goodwin@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1206 384412

Unknown-1

Paul Austin
Sales Manager

Based in our Hamble loft

paul.austin@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 2381 980090

Kate Vincent square

Kate Vincent
HR and Office Manager

Based in our Harwich loft

kate@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

Barry Eves

Barry Eves
Sales Coordinator

Based in our Harwich loft

harwich@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

image coming soon

Frances Vincent
Sales

Based in our Harwich loft

frances@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

P1180010 (960x1280)

Henry Wells
Admin

Based in our West Mersea loft

mersea@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1206 384412

Jenny Gourlay square

Jenny Gourlay
Admin

Based in our Harwich loft

harwich@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

Production Team

Gareth Heel cropped

Gareth Heel
Production Manager – Sails

Based in our West Mersea loft

Barry harris square

Barry Harris
Cutting Machine Operator

Based in our Harwich loft

Christophe Scheifer cropped

Christophe Schiefer
Service Manager 

Based in our Palma loft

christophe.schiefer@dolphin-covers.com

+34 (0) 971 863 658

Rey

Rey Canlas
Structural Engineer

Based in our Harwich loft

IMG_6790

Oli Arnold
Production

Based in our Hamble loft

hamble@dolphin-sails.com

+44 (0) 2381 980090

Andy F

Andy Farthing
Production – Covers

Based in our Harwich loft

image coming soon

Jack Ferguson
Production – Covers

Based in our Harwich loft

Sailmakers

Ben Adams

Ben

Glen Burrows

Glen

Jeanette Green

Jeanette

Ben Heathcote

Ben

Corey Kirke-Bennett

Corey

image coming soon

Ben

Cover Machinists

Pauline, Julie, Kerry, Anita, Carol, Pam and Caroline