At Dolphin we strive to provide our customers with the products and services that meet and even exceed their expectations. Based on our excellent product knowledge, technically advanced systems and ‘can do’ attitude, we aim to work closely with all our clients to deliver the ultimate package of services.

Our team are always happy to help and would be delighted to talk through any upcoming projects you may have, just give us a call or drop us an email. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Matthew

Matthew Vincent
MD & Chief Designer

matthew@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

Sales and Office Team

Stef Goodwin cropped

Stef Goodwin
Sales and Marketing Manager

stef.goodwin@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1206 384412

Unknown-1

Paul Austin
Sales Manager – South Coast

paul.austin@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 2381 980090

Kate Vincent square

Kate Vincent
HR and Office Manager

kate@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

image coming soon

Frances Vincent
Sales – Harwich

frances@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

Jennifer Dolphin Palma

Jennifer Huerga
Tensile Structures PR

jennifer@dolphintensilestructures.com
+34 650 417 100 

P1180010 (960x1280)

Henry Wells
Admin – West Mersea

mersea@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1206 384412

Barry Eves

Barry Eves
Admin – Harwich

harwich@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

Jenny Gourlay square

Jenny Gourlay
Admin – Harwich

harwich@dolphin-sails.com
+44 (0) 1255 243366

Production Team

Gareth Heel cropped

Gareth Heel
Production Manager – Sails

Barry harris square

Barry Harris
Cutting Machine Operator

Andy F

Andy Farthing
Production – Covers

image coming soon

Jack Ferguson
Production – Covers

IMG_6790

Oli Arnold
Production – South Coast

Christophe Scheifer cropped

Christophe Schiefer
Service Manager – Palma

Rey

Rey Canlas
Structural Engineer

Ahmed

Ahmed Yahia
Structural Engineer

Pauline, Julie, Kerry, Anita, Carol, Pam and Caroline
Machinists, Cover Department